Affiliate, Courtesy, & Emeritus Faculty

safe_image

See also list of Core Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Bernard, H. RussellProfessor Emeritusufruss@ufl.edu
Bloch, Jonathan I.Affiliate Associate Professor of Anthropology
Associate Curator of Vertebrate Paleontology, FLMNH
jbloch@flmnh.ufl.edu
Blondeau, HélèneAffiliate, Department of Languages, Literatures, and Culturesblondeau@ufl.edu
Bricker, VictoriaCourtesy Facultyvbricker@ufl.edu
Burns, AllanProfessor Emeritusafburns@ufl.edu
Bwenge, CharlesAffiliate, Center for African Studiescbwenge@ufl.edu
Cohen, JoelDistinguished Service Professor
Adjunct Professor of Anthropology
joel.cohen@cba.ufl.edu
Concha-Holmes,
Amanda
Courtesy Facultyamanda.d.concha.holmes@gmail.com
Deagan, KathleenDistinguished Research Curator, FLMNH
Adjunct Professor of Anthropology
kd@flmnh.ufl.edu
Doughty, PaulProfessor Emerituspldoughty82@gmail.com
Emery, KittyAssociate Curator, FLMNH
Affiliate Associate Professor of Anthropology
kemery@flmnh.ufl.edu
Emihovich, CatherineProfessor and Dean, College of Educationcemihovich@coe.ufl.edu
Freeman, RichardAnthropology Librarianrichardfreeman@ufl.edu
Grove, DavidProfessor Emeritusdcgrove@ufl.edu
González-Tennant, EdwardCourtesy Facultyetennant@ufl.edu
Keegan, William F.Affiliate Professor of Anthropology, FLMNHkeegan@flmnh.ufl.edu
Kimura, BirgittaCourtesy Facultybkimura@ufl.edu
Lewis, KennethCourtesy Facultylewisk@msu.edu
Ludena, HugoCourtesy Facultyhugoludena@gmail.com
Margolis, Maxine L. Professor Emeritusmaxinem@ufl.edu
Marquardt, WilliamAffiliate Professor, Curator of Archaeology, FLMNHbilmarq@flmnh.ufl.edu
McMillan, DellaCourtesy Scientistdellam@ufl.edu
Milanich, JeraldAdjunct Professor, Curator Emeritus, FLMNHjtm@ufl.edu
Milbrath, SusanAffiliate Professor of Anthropology
Curator of Latin American Art and Archaeology, FLMNH
milbrath@flmnh.ufl.edu
Moore, John H.Professor Emeritusheshko@ufl.edu
Moseley, MichaelProfessor Emeritusmoseley@ufl.edu
Murray, Gerald F.Professor Emeritusmurray@ufl.edu
Nagan, WinstonAffiliate Professor, Levin College of Lawnagan@ufl.edu
Oliver-Smith, AnthonyProfessor Emeritusaros@ufl.edu
Purdy, BarbaraProfessor Emeritusbpurdy@ufl.edu
Schmink, MarianneProfessor Emeritusschmink@latam.ufl.edu
Spring, AnitaProfessor Emeritusaspring@ufl.edu
Thomas-Houston, MarylynProfessor Emeritus
Walker, Karen JoAffiliate, FLMNHkwalker@flmnh.ufl.edu
Wallis, Neill J.Research Curator, FLMNHnwallis@flmnh.ufl.edu
Wing, ElizabethCurator Emeritus, FLMNH
Wright, Robin M.Affiliate, Religion Departmentrowright@ufl.edu

Contact information (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone numbers) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Florida, or their respective organization. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder. Those who send such messages will be reported to their ISPs.

Photo Credits: Header Photo Courtesy of Scott Hussey