2017 Department Award Winners

Please join us in congratulating the 2017 Department Award Winners!

John M. Goggin Award:

Myrian Barboza, Elise Geissler, Jandy Gu, and Susan Lad

William R. Maples Award:

Michala Stock

Amaya-Burns Award:

Iliana Villegas

James C. Waggoner Grant-in-Aid:

Nicolas Delsol, Nathan Lawres, Megan LeBlanc, Taylor Polvadore and Sarah Zaleski


We wish all of the winners much success during this phase of their graduate careers!


Comments are currently closed.