Affiliate, Courtesy, & Emeritus Faculty

safe_image

See also list of Core Faculty

Please use the column headers to sort table contents, or use the search bar on the right.

NameTitleEmail
Bernard, H. RussellProfessor Emeritusufruss@ufl.edu
Bloch, Jonathan I.Affiliate Curator, FLMNHjbloch@flmnh.ufl.edu
Bricker, VictoriaCourtesy Facultyvbricker@ufl.edu
Burns, AllanProfessor Emeritusafburns@ufl.edu
Bwenge, CharlesAffiliate Senior Lecturer, Center for African Studiescbwenge@ufl.edu
Concha-Holmes,
Amanda
Courtesy Facultyamanda.d.concha.holmes@gmail.com
Doughty, PaulProfessor Emerituspldoughty82@gmail.com
Emery, KittyAssociate Curator, FLMNH
Affiliate Associate Professor of Anthropology
kemery@flmnh.ufl.edu
González-Tennant, EdwardCourtesy Facultyetennant@ufl.edu
Keegan, William F.Affiliate Professor of Anthropology, FLMNHkeegan@flmnh.ufl.edu
Lewis, KennethCourtesy Facultylewisk@msu.edu
Ludena, HugoCourtesy Facultyhugoludena@gmail.com
Margolis, Maxine L. Professor Emeritusmaxinem@ufl.edu
Marquardt, WilliamAffiliate Professor, Curator of Archaeology, FLMNHbilmarq@flmnh.ufl.edu
McMillan, DellaCourtesy Scientistdellam@ufl.edu
Milanich, JeraldAdjunct Professor, Curator Emeritus, FLMNHjtm@ufl.edu
Milbrath, SusanAffiliate Professor of Anthropology
Curator of Latin American Art and Archaeology, FLMNH
milbrath@flmnh.ufl.edu
Moseley, MichaelProfessor Emeritusmoseley@ufl.edu
Murray, Gerald F.Associate Professor Emeritusmurray@ufl.edu
Purdy, BarbaraProfessor Emeritusbpurdy@ufl.edu
Schmink, MarianneProfessor Emeritusschmink@latam.ufl.edu
Thomas-Houston, MarylynAssociate Professor Emeritus
Walker, Karen JoAffiliate, FLMNHkwalker@flmnh.ufl.edu
Wallis, Neill J.Affiliate Associate Curator, FLMNHnwallis@flmnh.ufl.edu
Wing, ElizabethCurator Emeritus, FLMNH
Wright, Robin M.Affiliate, Religion Departmentrowright@ufl.edu
Murtha, TimAffiliate Associate Professortmurtha@ufl.edu
Resende, RosanaAffiliate Lecturerrresende@latam.ufl.edu
Athayde, Simone FAffiliate Research Associate Professorsathayde@latam.ufl.edu
Williams, Patrick RCourtesy Associate Professor
Schmidt, PeterEmeritus Professor, Anthropologyschmidtp@ufl.edu

Contact information (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone numbers) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Florida, or their respective organization. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder. Those who send such messages will be reported to their ISPs.

Photo Credits: Header Photo Courtesy of Scott Hussey