Articles Tagged Amazon Subscribe to RSS Feed

Joanna Troufflard

Joanna Troufflard

Published: May 18th, 2016

Graduate Student Mailbox: Turlington Hall Rm 1112, PO Box 117305, Gainesville, FL 32611-7305 Email: jtroufflard@ufl.edu Education Ph.D., Anthropology, University of Florida (in progress) M.A., Archaeology, New University of Lisbon, 2011 B.A., Archaeology and… Read More

Joshua Crosby

Joshua Crosby

Published: May 18th, 2016

Graduate Student Mailbox: Turlington Hall Rm 1112, PO Box 117305, Gainesville, FL 32611-7305 Email: jacrosby@ufl.edu Education Ph.D., University of Florida, Anthropology (In Progress) M.A., University of Central Florida, Cultural Anthropology B.A., University… Read More

Christina Callicott

Published: May 18th, 2016

Graduate Student Mailbox: Turlington Hall Rm 1112, PO Box 117305, Gainesville, FL 32611-7305 Email:    c.callicott@ufl.edu Education Ph.D., Anthropology, University of Florida, In Progress M.A., Anthropology, University of Florida, 2014 B.A., Gender… Read More

Photo of Dr. Michael Heckenberger

Michael Heckenberger, Ph.D.

Published: Sep 29th, 2013

Associate Professor Office: Turlington Hall, Room B309 Phone: (352) 294-7586 Email: mheck@ufl.edu Google Scholar Education Ph.D., Anthropology, University of Pittsburgh, 1996 Graduate Certificate in Latin American Studies, University of Pittsburgh,… Read More

Photo of Professor Oyuela-Caycedo

Augusto Oyuela-Caycedo, Ph.D.

Published: Sep 29th, 2013

Associate Professor Office: Turlington Hall, Room B131 Phone: (352) 294-7590 Email: caycedo@ufl.edu Google Scholar Academia.edu Education Ph.D., Anthropology, University of Pittsburgh, 1993 Certificate in Latin American Studies, University of Pittsburgh,… Read More

Richard Kernaghan, Ph.D.

Published: Sep 29th, 2013

Associate Professor Honors Program Liaison Office: Grinter Hall, Room 335 Phone: (352) 294-7585 Email: kernaghan@ufl.edu Google Scholar Education Ph.D. Columbia University M.A. Columbia University B.A. University of Texas at Austin… Read More

Photo of Professor Schmink

Marianne Schmink, Ph.D.

Published: Sep 29th, 2013

Professor Emeritus of Anthropology  Office: Phone: Email: Grinter Hall, Room 301 352-392-0375 schmink@ufl.edu Education: Ph.D., University of Texas B.A., University of Michigan Research Interests Tropical conservation and development, gender and… Read More