Articles Tagged bioarchaeology Subscribe to RSS Feed

Megan Hanna Fry

Megan Hanna Fry

Published: Sep 16th, 2018

Graduate Student Email:    m.hanna@ufl.edu Education Ph.D. M.A., Anthropology, University of Florida, In Progress B.A., Anthropology, University of Cincinnati, 2016 Subfield Archaeology Biological Anthropology Chair Dr. John Krigbaum Research Interests… Read More

Katie Bermudez

Katie Bermudez

Published: Jun 22nd, 2017

Graduate Student Mailbox: Turlington Hall Rm 1112, PO Box 117305, Gainesville, FL 32611-7305 Email:    kbermudez@ufl.edu Education Ph.D., M.A., Anthropology, University of Florida, In Progress B.S., Geology with a minor in Geography,… Read More

Kylie Williamson

Kylie Williamson

Published: Nov 24th, 2016

Graduate Student Mailbox: Turlington Hall Rm 1112, PO Box 117305, Gainesville, FL 32611-7305 Email: kylie.williamson@ufl.edu Education Ph.D., Anthropology, University of Florida (In Progress) M.A., Anthropology, University of Florida, 2017 B.A., Yale University, 2015… Read More

Laura van Voorhis

Laura van Voorhis

Published: May 18th, 2016

Graduate Student Mailbox: Turlington Hall Rm 1112, PO Box 117305, Gainesville, FL 32611-7305 Email: l.vanvoorhis@ufl.edu Education Ph.D., Anthropology, University of Florida (in progress) M.A., Anthropology, Florida Atlantic University, 2013 B.S., Anthropology and… Read More

Kate Kolpan

Kate Kolpan

Published: May 18th, 2016

Graduate Student Mailbox: Turlington Hall Rm 1112, PO Box 117305, Gainesville, FL 32611-7305 Email: kkolpan@ufl.edu Education Ph.D., M.A., B.A., Subfield Archaeology / Biological Chair Dr. Krigbaum Research Interests Osteology, Isotope Analysis, Bioarchaeology,… Read More

Rachel Black

Rachel Black

Published: May 18th, 2016

Graduate Student Mailbox: Turlington Hall Rm 1112, PO Box 117305, Gainesville, FL 32611-7305 Email: rblack@ufl.edu Education Ph.D., M.A., B.A., Subfield Archaeology Biological Anthropology Chair Dr. Davidson Dr. Krigbaum Research Interests Bioarchaeology, Historic… Read More

Dr. John Krigbaum

John Krigbaum, Ph.D.

Published: Sep 29th, 2013

Associate Professor and Undergraduate Coordinator Office: Turlington Hall, Room 1350A Phone: (352) 294-7540 Email: krigbaum@ufl.edu Google Scholar Education Ph.D. M.A. B.A. Research Interests Paleoanthropology, Bioarchaeology, Human Osteology, Paleopathology, Paleodiet Reconstruction,… Read More