Articles Tagged osteology Subscribe to RSS Feed

Katie Bermudez

Katie Bermudez

Published: Jun 22nd, 2017

Graduate Student Mailbox: Turlington Hall Rm 1112, PO Box 117305, Gainesville, FL 32611-7305 Email:    kbermudez@ufl.edu Education Ph.D., M.A., Anthropology, University of Florida, In Progress B.S., Geology with a minor in Geography,… Read More

Kylie Williamson

Kylie Williamson

Published: Nov 24th, 2016

Graduate Student Mailbox: Turlington Hall Rm 1112, PO Box 117305, Gainesville, FL 32611-7305 Email: kylie.williamson@ufl.edu Education Ph.D., M.A., Anthropology, University of Florida (in progress) B.A., Yale University, 2015 Subfield Biological Archaeology Chair Dr.… Read More

Laura van Voorhis

Laura van Voorhis

Published: May 18th, 2016

Graduate Student Mailbox: Turlington Hall Rm 1112, PO Box 117305, Gainesville, FL 32611-7305 Email: l.vanvoorhis@ufl.edu Education Ph.D., M.A., B.A., Subfield Archaeology Biological Chair Dr. Krigbaum Research Interests Osteology, Stable Isotopes, Ecuador, Coastal… Read More

Kate Kolpan

Kate Kolpan

Published: May 18th, 2016

Graduate Student Mailbox: Turlington Hall Rm 1112, PO Box 117305, Gainesville, FL 32611-7305 Email: kkolpan@ufl.edu Education Ph.D., M.A., B.A., Subfield Archaeology / Biological Chair Dr. Krigbaum Research Interests Osteology, Isotope Analysis, Bioarchaeology,… Read More

Photo of professor Daegling

David J. Daegling, Ph.D.

Published: Nov 5th, 2013

Professor Office: Turlington Hall, Room B376 Phone: (352) 294-7603 Email: daegling@ufl.edu Google Scholar Education Ph.D., Anthropology, Stony Brook University, 1990 M.A., Anthropology, Stony Brook University, 1989 B.A., Anthropology, Pitzer College,… Read More

Dr. John Krigbaum

John Krigbaum, Ph.D.

Published: Sep 29th, 2013

Associate Professor and Undergraduate Coordinator Office: Turlington Hall, Room 1350A Phone: (352) 294-7540 Email: krigbaum@ufl.edu Google Scholar Education Ph.D. M.A. B.A. Research Interests Paleoanthropology, Bioarchaeology, Human Osteology, Paleopathology, Paleodiet Reconstruction,… Read More

Dr. Michael Warren

Michael Warren, PhD

Published: Sep 29th, 2013

Associate Professor Email: mwarren@ufl.edu Pound Lab Education Ph.D. M.A. B.A. Research Interests Warren’s areas of interest include forensic identification and trauma analysis, human variation, and the relationship between the environment… Read More